Learn finance, banking, risk, data science and fintech

PRM Exam

Professional Risk Manager (PRM) Certification is offered by Professional Risk Managers International Association (PRMIA). The complete PRM exam is made up of four separate exams, varying in length from one to two hours, which can be taken in any order over a period of up to two years. Passing all four exams leads to the award of the PRM designation.

Click the links below to access the lessons and resources for each exam.

New: PRM Exam 1 Practice Question Bank

Our PRM Exam 1 Practice Question Bank contains 5 practice exams with a total of 180 practice questions. Learn more…

Exam I: Finance Theory, Financial Instruments and Markets

Exam II: Mathematical Foundations of Risk Measurement

Exam III: Risk Management Practices

Exam IV: Case Studies; Standards: Governance, Best Practices and Ethics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.